Observation

It is true!


They say the more often you post blogs, the more traffic you get.

Weekly blog posts, as opposed to daily ones, bring in only a third of the traffic.

Now, the questions are: what are my priorities and how do I effectively invest my energy in what matters?

One thing I know is that I do not enjoy empty talk (or text)? If it does not uplift, edify, help, teach, build up, or enlighten, or if it is not thoughful, deep, insightful, genuine, heartfelt, or soulful… it is of little use… both to the writer and the reader.

Yes, I realize the bar is very high. There is enough waste in this world (wasted time, words, energy), let’s invest in what makes a difference.

Leave a Reply

