Daily grievance and fun

Stop Forcing It!


I am at such an age I need to focus on what’s right for me. I have given my all and then some for a very long time and now I am paying the price for abusing my body (lack of sleep, lack of activity, lack of relaxation).

The first step is the hardest as they say. Well, it is not that hard when you are forced into it.

When the cerebral exhaustion makes you drowsy, when you don’t remember when the last time you felt good in your body was, when you are on edge you think your heart or mind will explode… You do something. Survival instincts kick in when we are at point.

Don’t wait!

  • Take a nap
  • Go for a walk
  • Pick a salad instead of fries
  • Find a peaceful place and meditate
  • Close your eyes when you need to
Leave a Reply

