Daily grievance and fun

Darn Technology!


I have a brand new laptop (and I have been using it for not even two months) and today, it gives me grief! It is a good and renown make… it should not have behaved the way it did!

It was slow, it made just about everything “not responsive” and it was overall a waste of time.

How is it possible?

I rebooted twice to make the slowness go away. I lost data (that I had to re-input). It took me all day to get through something that should have taken me only half a day.

Good thing it was Friday!

The silver lining? I finished the task and I went home to forget about it!

Leave a Reply

