People

Friendship


How far would you go in the name of friendship?

Fiction tells us that friends stand by one another, they support one another, they put their friends first, they take a beating for them so they be spared.

How often have your friends sacrificed themselves for you? 

Do you have that type of friends? 

My guess is the most popular type of friends are those who leave the party when the beer case is empty.

It is said we attract who we are  (birds of the feathers flock together). Are you attracting the type of friends you are?

I am of a split opinion on that one. I don’t attract the type of friends I have,  but I do have friends who are like me.

Have you ever taken a beating – suffered – to help out a friend?

Leave a Reply

