Daily grievance and fun

Not a Spring Chicken Anymore


My day trip left me exhausted!

I slept many many hours and yet, getting through this day without napping required efforts. I marked off some chores from my list and spent the day writing.

I learned I will be getting a new bathroom (remodeling) some time in June. I am happy about that!

I will hit the sack early tonight. It is in my best interest to sleep as much as I can before the weekend.

That’s right! Another quick trip to my friend’s! I cannot wait!

She calls us “soul-sisters”… That’s a good way to describe us.

Leave a Reply

