Daily grievance and fun, People

Where Did the Time Go?


I lost two hours today. Honestly, I started working right after lunch and I came up for air only at 3 o’clock and wondered how two hours went by without me doing what I had to do… and I never stopped working!

Actually, many people were after me… I continuously got calls, instant messages, and emails. So I picked up my assignment at 3 o’clock and I am happy to report I got half of it done before leaving the office.

I hope tomorrow will bring a little less interruptions… I just want to finish what I started and mark off a few things on my to-do list.

I am grateful to be busy, don’t get me wrong. I just have deadlines to keep and I am eager about keeping them.

Hoping tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

